From Featherwisp Designs

Here is my newest handmade purse! It’s done in bright pink with pink fabric covered in inspiring words. Courage, Hugs, Love, Survivor, Smile, Sisters, etc. (to see my other designs, click the link above)

This purse is bright and bold, and so much fun! Fully lined and washable, it makes a great book bag, project bag, or tote for whatever you need this summer! For this rendition of the new pattern I’ve been working on, I’ve added a cute little side knot with the fabric band. I think it lends just a little something extra!

I’d love to hear some feedback from my readers and twitter friends. What do you think of this new purse? What colors would YOU want for yourself? Should I make one for a blog giveaway?

And as always, my readers get a discount before items are listed on Etsy – DM me on twitter, or email me if this purse is tugging at your heart.

From Featherwisp Designs
From Featherwisp Designs
From Featherwisp Designs
From Featherwisp Designs

Share

